Black Jewels Trilogy

1/21/2007 02:54:00 PM / Posted by Kris /

The Black Jewels: Trilogy: Daughter of the Blood / Heir to the Shadows / Queen of the Darkness

The Black Jewels Trilogy by Anne Bishop
This book is three books released as one volume, you can buy them separately (Daughter of the Blood, Heir to the Shadows, Queen of the Darkness) or as one big volume. This trilogy is wonderful. It is fantasy with some romantic elements. If you love fantasy or world building and have not read this, you must go find a copy.

The story is about a young queen (Jaenelle) as she tries to come into her power, the people who love her and are trying to protect her, and those who are trying to destroy her.

Labels: ,


Comment by Shiloh Walker on 1/22/2007 9:50 PM

I've read this trilogy so many times, the books are getting worn out.


Post a Comment